Kay Murphy's Studio, P.O. Box 340, Talbott, Tennessee 37877-0340 kaymurphy41@gmail.com







Artist/Illustrator/Author/Greeting Card Designer







Sunday, February 26, 2017

Acrylic painting for workshop

This is the acrylic painting I will be using for as a teaching painting.

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Next watercolor workshop at White Pine

My next Watercolor Workshop at White Pine Bookstore March 21,
subject : Cardinals in an evergreen tree.

Monday, February 13, 2017

My next workshop at the Gray Dove Studio Gallery
920 Churchview Street
New Market TN.

Find our facebook page: The Gray Dove Art Workshops


Wednesday, February 1, 2017

My first watercolor class at The Gray Dove Studio Gallery, wonderful group of ladies. Some were past students one was new. Fun group of ladies and talented.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

New colored Pencil Class

The Gray Dove Studio Gallery will be having a Colored Pencil Class February 8 afternoon
1-4 Teacher Kay Murphy-Wallace

Thursday, January 26, 2017

New teaching places

I will be teaching at a new studio 2017 Gray Dove Studio Gallery and Events Center, Plus White Pine Bookstore.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Lavender, colored pencil

Well, always something to catch my attention.  This time it is herbs and flowers, Probably because I just signed up for the herb festival I always do in April..

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Baby Birds colored pencil

Colored pencil design probably I will use it for note card design.
I'm thinking spring.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017